01743 252744

You are here

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

SALC's Executive Committee includes 10 persons elected by the 6 Area Committees.  The committee meets six times a year, alternating the venue for meetings between Shropshire and Telford & Wrekin.  The Executive Committee determines and keeps under regular review the services which members receive.  Recommendations for affiliation fees from the Executive Committee are considered and set by the membership at its Annual General Meeting.  Members of the Executive are as follows:

Telford & Wrekin AC

North Shropshire AC:  

South Shropshire AC:   

Bridgnorth AC:  

Oswestry AC

Shrewsbury & Atcham AC: